ACC | Home | Board Minutes | Calendar | Directory | Features |
adddd ADULT WORKFORCE  adddd HIGH SCHOOL  adddd ALUMNI & FRIENDS  adddd BUSINESS & COMMUNITY  adddd ABOUT AUBURN  
empower
bannerbannerbannerbannerbannerbannerbannerbannerbannerbannerbannerbannerbannerbannerbannerbannerbannerbannerbannerbannerbannerbannerbannerbannerbannerbannerbannerbannerbannerbannerbannerbannerbannerbannerbannerbannerbannerbannerbannerbannerbannerbannerbannerbannerbannerbanner
QUICK LINKS
ACEWARE
AUBURN EMPLOYMENT OPPORTUNITIES
BLACKBOARD
CAMPUS PORTAL
CAREER SAFE
CITRIX XENAPP
COE
EXCHANGE 2010 WEBMAIL
HELP DESK
INFINITE CAMPUS
JOB BOARD
KIOSK
MY AUBURN
OFFICE 365 LOGIN
REQUISITIONS
SR EXIT SURVEY
Auburn Career Center
8140 Auburn Rd
Concord Twp., Ohio
44077

p. 440-357-7542
f. 440-358-8012
Facebook Youtube
DIRECTORY
Administrative Assistant

Adult Workforce Education


Agardi, Dan

Industrial Maintenance Instructor

dagardi@auburncc.org

440.357.7542 ext. 8122


Allen, Stacy

PBIS

sallen@auburncc.org

440.357.7542 ext. 8239


Atwell, Joe

Maintenance Supervisor

jatwell@auburncc.org

440.357.7542 x. 8162


Barto, Shelley

Financial Aid Specialist

440.357.7542 X. 8326

sbarto@auburncc.org


Bentley, Dorothy

Intervention Specialist

dbentley@auburncc.org

440.357.7542 ext. 8275


Blauch, John

Emergency Medical Services Instructor

jblauch@auburncc.org

440.357.7542 ext. 8238


Bontempo, Dr. Brian

Superintendent

bbontempo@auburncc.org

440.357.7542 ext. 8011

 

 


Brown, Jessica

Receptionist

jbrown2@auburncc.org

440.357.7542 Ext. 8112 or 0


Brown, Jim

Business Partnership & Alumni

jbrown@auburncc.org

440-357-7542 x. 8206


Bruno, Justin

Automotive Collision Repair Instructor

jbruno@auburncc.org

440.357.7542 ext. 8234


Bryant, Victoria

Assistant Treasurer

vbryant@auburncc.org

440.358.8044


Bubonic, Dawn

Marketing & Public Relations

dbubonic@auburncc.org

440.357.7542 ext. 8138


Buchs, Diane

Administrative Assistant - High School Office

dbuchs@auburncc.org

 440.357.7542 ext. 8113


Carraher, Brenda

Cafeteria Supervisor

bcarraher@auburncc.org

440.357.7542 ext. 8214


Carrie McVicker, Treasurer's Assistant

Carrie Simmons joined the Auburn Career Center Financial Services staff in October 1999 in the role of Treasurer’s Assistant.  Prior to joining Auburn, Carrie’s experience included working at the Lake County Educational Employees Federal Credit Union. For Ms. Simmons, coming to work at Auburn Career Center was like ‘coming home’ as she spent much of her younger years at Auburn while her father was a graphic communications teacher beginning in 1976. 

In her role as the Treasurer’s Assistant, Carrie’s job responsibilities include:

  • Coordination and compliance of Federal and State grants
  • Oversees collection of student fees
  • Serves as the Treasurer’s liaison with banking institutions
  • Ensures compliance with state account coding
  • Manages electronic checking system
  • Processes district accounts payable

Ms. Simmons has been instrumental in several cost-saving initiatives including the integration of student receipts with online software.  When asked about the changes she has observed during 13 years at Auburn, Carrie said, “I love my job and recognize that the improvements have helped to increase efficiencies.”

cmcvicker@auburncc.org


Ciszewski, Laura

Information Support & Services Instructor

lciszewski@auburncc.org

440.357.7542 ext. 8136


Colescott, Terry

Advanced Manufacturing Instructor

tcolescott@auburncc.org

440.357.7542 ext. 8197


Computer Help Desk

 

8050


Coyne, Cathy

Administrative Assistant - ABLE/GED

ccoyne@auburncc.org

440.357.7542 ext. 8237

 


Crail, Dan

Guidance Counselor, Lake County

dcrail@auburncc.org

440.358.8014


Cueni, Beth

Technology Literacy Instructor

bcueni@auburncc.org

440.357.7542 ext. 8224


Davis, Sean

Director of Public Safety Education

440.358.8026

sdavis2@Auburncc.org


Dicks, John

Systems Engineer

jdicks@auburncc.org

440.357.7542 ext. 8024


Eileen Hauser, Payroll

Eileen Hauser joined the Auburn Career Center Financial Services staff in April 2008 in the position of Payroll Specialist.  Prior to joining Auburn Career Center, Eileen’s work experience included serving as the payroll and billing coordinator in the private sector. A Lake County resident, Ms. Hauser’s love of working in payroll and accounting is what initially brought her to Auburn Career Center.  Today she shares, “I love seeing everything come together, along with the ability to ensure accuracy and timely reporting.” Eileen attended Lakeland Community College.

In her role as Payroll Specialist, Eileen’s job responsibilities include:

  • Perform daily payroll department operations
  • Manage workflow to ensure all payroll transactions are processed accurately and timely
  • Reconcile payroll prior to transmission and validate confirmed reports
  • Understand proper taxation of employer paid benefits
  • Process correct garnishment calculations and compliance
  • Execute time and attendance processing and interface with payroll
  • Process accurate and timely year-end reporting tax reporting
  • Responsible for employee benefits including health care

Ms. Hauser was instrumental in the development and implementation of the electronic time clock, which resulted in a reduction in processing time and improved efficiencies.

ehauser@auburncc.org


Evans, Gregg

Intervention Specialists

gevans@auburncc.org

440.357.7542 ext. 8196


Gardner, Jason

Internet Programming & Development Instructor 

jgardner@auburncc.org

440.357.7542 ext. 8386


Golinar, Kelley

EMIS/Infinite Campus Coordinator

kgolinar@auburncc.org

440.358.8015


Gontero, Ginny

Sports Medicine Instructor

vgontero@auburncc.org

440.357.7542 ext. 8384


Gordon, Barb

Enrollment Specialist

bgordon@auburncc.org

440.357.7542 ext. 8110


Hauser, Eileen

Payroll Specialist

ehauser@auburncc.org

440.357.7542 ext. 8277


Hecht, Margaret

Online English Instructor

mhecht@auburncc.org

440.357.7542 ext. 8134


High School Office

440.357.7542 Ext. 8113


Hill, Robert

Construction Technology Instructor 

bhill@auburncc.org

440.357.7542 ext. 8208


Holland, Brandi

Cosmetology Instructor

bholland@auburncc.org

440.357.7542 ext. 8217


Irving, Amie

Online Math Instructor

airving@auburncc.org

440.357.7542 ext. 8353


Johnson, Karolyn

Payroll - Lake County Educational Service Center

kjohnson@auburncc.org

440.357.7542 ext. 8165


Kaminski, Shelby

VOSE Coordinator

skaminski@auburncc.org

440.357.7542 ext. 8151


Kamis, Laura

Administrative Assistant for Director of Adult Workforce Education

440.357.7542 ext. 8276

lkamis@auburncc.org


Kerwood, Mary Ann

ABLE/GED Coordinator

440.357.7542 Ext. 8237

mkerwood@auburncc.org


Kozar, Rodney

Interactive Multimedia Technology Instructor 

rkozar@auburncc.org

440.357.7542 ext. 8207


Lauer, Wendy

Testing/Facilities Coordinator

440.357.7542 x.8278

wlauer@auburncc.org


Lefler, Sue

Allied Health Technology Instructor

slefler@auburncc.org

440.357.7542 ext. 8257


Machuta, Leslie

Administrative Assistant - Student Services

lmachuta@auburncc.org

440.357.7542 ext. 8334


Maintenance

440.357.7542 ext. 8163


Malvicino, Justine

Cosmetology Instructor

jmalvicino@auburncc.org

440.357.7542 ext. 8215

 

 


Mazza, Jonna

Evening Receptionist/Administrative Assistant

440.357.7542 ext. 0

jmazza@auburncc.org


McVicker, Carrie

Accounts Payable

cmcvicker@auburncc.org

440.357.7542 Ext. 8325


Metrisin, Jane

Teaching Professions Pathway Instructor

jmetrisin@auburncc.org

440.357.7542 Ext. 8280


Nelson, Angela

Business Management Tech Instructor

anelson2@auburncc.org

440.357.7542 X 8221


Noble, Sarah

Guidance Counselor, Geauga County

snoble@auburncc.org

440.358.8031


Nunes, Robin

Online English Instructor

rnunes@auburncc.org

440.357.7542 ext. 8283


Pirzada, Salman

Architecture Project Management Instructor

spirzada@auburncc.org

440.357.7542 ext. 8230


Pohto, Dale

Resource Officer

dpohto@auburncc.org

440-357-7542 ext. 8111


Ranck, Sandy

Program Administrator Auburn Practical Nursing Program

440.357.7542 ext. 8366

sranck@auburncc.org


Rausch, Barb

Intervention Specialist

brausch@auburncc.org

440.357.7542 ext. 8192


Reed, Wayne

HVAC Instructor

wreed@auburncc.org

440.357.7542 Ext. 8389


Richards, David

Landscape Horticulture Instructor

drichards@auburncc.org

440.357.7542 ext. 8362


Rodewald, Michelle

Business Partnership Coordinator

mrodewald@auburncc.org

440.357.7542 ext. 8159


Rogge, Jared

Welding Instructor 

jrogge@auburncc.org

440.357.7542 ext. 8242


Ryan, Amy

Culinary Arts Instructor

aryan@auburncc.org

440.357.7542 X 8210


Shelley Barto, Financial Aid Specialist

Financial Aid Specialist Shelley Barto 440-357-7542 x. 8326 or sbarto@auburncc.org


Sherry Williamson,Treasurer

Auburn Career Center would like to welcome Sherry Williamson!

Mrs. Williamson has eight+ years of experience as a Treasurer/CFO and seven years as an Assistant Treasurer in Ohio’s schools. She joins us from Buckeye Local Schools in Ashtabula Township.  Prior to Buckeye, she was employed with KeyBank for 13 years working in various capacities.  Her role is to serve as the financial advisor for the Board and Superintendent, Treasurer of all district funds and to record the minutes of the meetings.

 


Sitz, Scott

Resource Officer

ssitz@auburncc.org

440.357.7542 ext. 8111


Slavkovsky, Jeff

Assistant Superintendent

jslavkovsky@auburncc.org

440.358.8033


Slusher, Maria

Teacher Assistant

mslusher@auburncc.org

440-357-7542


Smith, Lori

Executive Administrative Assistant/HR - Board Office

lsmith@auburncc.org

440.358.8010


Spondike, Darrin

Computer Networking Instructor

dspondike@auburncc.org

440.357.7542 Ext. 8243


Stark, Dee

Principal

dstark@auburncc.org

440.358.8030


Stropkey, Phil

Teacher Assistant - Construction

pstropkey@auburncc.org

440.357.7542 Ext. 8208


Szoka, Carol

Administrative Assistant - Attendance Office

cszoka@auburncc.org

440.357.7542 ext. 8298


Szoka, Jessica

Teaching Assistant - Landscape/Horticulture

jszoka@auburncc.org

440.357.7542 ext. 8364


Todd, Mark

Electrical Engineering Prep Instructor

mtodd@auburncc.org

440.357.7542 ext. 8383


Tracy, Andrea
 
Adult Workforce Education Director
440.358.8028
atracy@auburncc.org
 

Ms.Tracy most recent position has been the Program Director of LEAF, Lake and Geauga County Educational Assistance Foundation.  For the past 13 years, she has developed the program, hired and trained staff, provided annual evaluations and staff development programs; has been responsible for payroll calculation, purchasing and billing, has gained certification as a Global Career Development Facilitator. Ms. Tracy has been responsible for Quality Assurance programs for the LEAF organization.

Prior to her experience at LEAF, Ms. Tracy has been the Assistant Director of Student Financial Services at the University of Mount Union, Alliance, Ohio, where she managed all aspects of the student loan and student work-study programs.  Her experience has including working with and counseling families and students regarding financial aid opportunities. As part of her responsibilities, she has maintained all compliance standards with both Federal and State Financial Aid programs for the University of Mount Union.

At Point Loma Nazarene University, San Diego, California, Ms. Tracy was responsible for administering $4.5 million State Grant program and oversaw all compliance regulations with the California Student Aid Commission and compliance with both Federal and State Funding Programs.  Ms. Tracy also assisted in the University’s accreditation process. 


Tredent, Christine

Patient Care Technology Instructor

ctredent@auburncc.org

440.357.7542 ext. 8223


Ventresco, JoAnn

Ext. 8220

Intervention Specialist

Geauga CORE @ Auburn Career Center

jventresco@auburncc.org


Victoria Bryant, Assistant Treasurer

vbryant@auburncc.org

Phone: 440-358-8044


Vigh, Susie

8247


Volpin, Cayley

Enrollment/Career Development

Cvolpin@auburncc.org

440-357-7542 Ext. 8401


Welk, Tom

Automotive Technology Instructor

twelk@auburncc.org

440.357.7542 ext. 8218


Wiencek, Stephanie

Career Assessment/Intervention Specialist

swiencek@auburncc.org

440.357.7542 ext. Ext. 8191


Yoo, Linda

Practical Nursing Instructor

440.357.7542 ext. 8367

lyoo@auburncc.org



| Site Map | Privacy Policy | Employment | Contact |
8140 Auburn Road, Concord Twp., Ohio 44077 — p. 440-357-7542 — f. 440-358-8012
© 2011 - 2017 Auburn Career Center